SHOW FILTER (22)

Showing 22 products

Mielle Organics Rosemary Mint Scalp & Hair Strengthening Oil 59ml
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 0017420

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (14 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Scalp Oil

Rosemary Mint Kopfhaut- und Haaröl ist eine nährstoffreiche, intensive Formel, die Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihrer Haarprobleme helfen soll. Dieses Haaröl nährt die Haarfollikel, glättet Spliss und hilft bei trockener Kopfhaut. Es verwendet natürliche, biologische Inhaltsstoffe und ätherische Öle, um...

$27.00
$27.00
Shea Moisture Low Porosity Leave-In Detangler 8oz
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (31 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Hair Moisturizer

Vorteile Dieser Multitasking-Entwirrer pflegt das Haar und löst gleichzeitig Verfilzungen und Knoten für ein einfaches Durchkämmen. Endlich! Formeln speziell für feuchtigkeitsbeständiges Haar mit geringer Porosität. Für Strähnen, die zu Ablagerungen neigen und empfindlich auf zugesetzte Proteine ​​reagieren, sind Sie bei...

$29.00
$29.00
Shea Moisture Low Porosity Conditioner 13oz
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (53 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Hair Moisturizer

Vorteile Diese Haarspülung ist ideal für Locken und Locken mit geringer Porosität und proteinempfindlich, die resistent gegen essentielle Feuchtigkeit sind. Endlich! Formeln speziell für feuchtigkeitsbeständiges Haar mit geringer Porosität. Für Strähnen, die zu Ablagerungen neigen und empfindlich auf zugesetzte Proteine...

$25.00
$25.00
Mielle Organics Rosemary Mint Strengthening Shampoo 355ml
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (22 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Shampoo

Mielles Rosemary Mint Strengthening Shampoo wurde entwickelt, um Ihr Haar sanft zu reinigen und gleichzeitig wichtige Nährstoffe zu liefern. Mit haarstärkendem Biotin und zertifizierten Bio-Zutaten wie Kokosnuss- und Babassusamenöl bringen Sie schwaches oder brüchiges Haar wieder in Schwung. Dieses stärkende...

$27.00
$27.00
Mielle Rosemary Mint Leave-in Conditioner 355ml
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (21 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Strengthening Leave-In Conditioner wurde entwickelt, um das Haarwachstum zu fördern. Vorteile: - Angereichert mit Biotin- Erstaunlicher Glanz- Schließt Feuchtigkeit einAngereichert mit Biotin und Rosmarin schützt und spendet die Spülung Feuchtigkeit.    Notizen: Bilder dienen nur als Referenz. Die...

$27.00
$27.00
Mielle organics rosemary mint strengthening hair Masque 340ml
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (22 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Hair treatment mask

Verdient Ihr Haar etwas mehr Liebe? Fügen Sie Mielles Rosemary Mint Strengthening Hair Masque zu Ihrer Routine hinzu! Diese nährstoffreiche Formel bietet tiefe Feuchtigkeit und gesunde Kraft. Mit natürlichen und biologischen Inhaltsstoffen wie Rosmarin, Sesamöl, Honig und Kokosnussöl bietet diese...

$27.00
$27.00
Shea Moisture Raw Shea Butter Restorative Conditioner 384 ml - wildlifemillions.com
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 258445

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Vorteile  SheaMoisture Raw Shea Butter Restorative Conditioner ist eine Haarpflege, die lebloses, geschädigtes Haar entwirrt, befeuchtet und wiederherstellt. Sie kann als Leave-In-Conditioner oder Ausspül-Conditioner verwendet werden.Dieser silikonfreie Conditioner macht trockenes und strapaziertes Haar wieder wunderschön mit Feuchtigkeit versorgtes Haar. Eine...

$26.00
$26.00
Shea Moisture Raw Deep Treatment Masque 12oz - wildlifemillions.com
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 2555565

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Hair treatment mask

Vorteile  Die neue Raw Shea Butter Deep Moisturizing-Kollektion von SheaMoisture, angereichert mit einer einzigartigen Raw Shea Butter-Mischung, befriedigt den Feuchtigkeitsbedarf Ihrer durstigen Locken und Locken. Diese beliebte Behandlungsmaske pflegt trockenes Haar intensiv, stellt natürliche Lipide wieder her und spendet 6-mal...

$26.00
$26.00
Shea Moisture Raw Butter Extra-Moisture Detangler 8 oz
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 1455285

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Vorteile  Die neue Raw Shea Butter Deep Moisturizing-Kollektion von SheaMoisture, angereichert mit einer einzigartigen Raw Shea Butter-Mischung, befriedigt den Feuchtigkeitsbedarf Ihrer durstigen Locken und Locken. Dieser beliebte Entwirrer bietet eine hervorragende Gleitfähigkeit, um Knoten zu lösen, und liefert 9-mal mehr...

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture Papaya & Neroli All Day Frizz Control Conditioner 13oz - wildlifemillions.com
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Vorteile SheaMoisture Papaya and Neroli All-Day Frizz Control Conditioner ist ein parabenfreier Conditioner für lockiges Haar. Kontrollieren und reduzieren Sie Frizz mit diesem Anti-Frizz-Conditioner, der bei Verwendung mit unserem Frizz Control-Haarshampoo widerspenstige Haare glättet. Diese sulfatfreie Spülung schützt das Haar...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE Manuka Honey & Yogurt Hydrate Repair Conditioner, Hair Care, Conditioner, Wild Life Millions
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 1765

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (6 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Vorteile  Dieser ausspülbare Conditioner entwirrt das Haar sofort und versorgt es gleichzeitig mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit, aufbauenden Proteinen und glanzsteigernden Nährstoffen. Formuliert mit zertifizierter Bio-Sheabutter, ultra-feuchtigkeitsspendendem Manuka-Honig und Joghurt in einer reparierenden Formel, um trockene Nagelhaut zu pflegen und zu glätten,...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE MANUKA HONEY & MAFURA OIL INTENSIVE HYDRATION MASQUE 12 OZ - wildlifemillions.com
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 285232

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Hair treatment mask

Vorteile  Die Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Hair Masque von SheaMoisture pflegt intensiv. Diese intensiv pflegende Tiefenbehandlung versorgt das Haar mit einer kräftigen Dosis Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen. Zertifizierte Bio-Sheabutter, Honig, Mafura- und Baobaböle werden mit antioxidantienreicher afrikanischer Felsenfeige...

$28.00
$28.00
SHEA MOISTURE Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Conditioner 384ml, Conditioners, Conditioner, Wild Life Millions
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 2585262

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (36 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Vorteile  Unser hoch bewerteter SheaMoisture Manuka Honey Conditioner wurde für diejenigen entwickelt, die eine starke Tiefenspülung für Naturhaar mit geringer Porosität oder eine Tiefenspülung für zu trockenes Naturhaar benötigen. Dieser ausspülbare Conditioner versorgt Ihre Haarsträhnen mit nährender Feuchtigkeit dank einer...

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture JAMAICAN BLACK CASTOR OIL STRENGTHEN, GROW & RESTORE STYLING LOTION 8oz - wildlifemillions.com
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 25495

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Styling lotion

Vorteile Dieses jamaikanische Rizinusöl für das Haar ist eine wertvolle Lotion auf Ölbasis, die Haarsträhnen und Follikel schützt und gleichzeitig stumpfem, geschädigtem oder chemisch behandeltem Haar Feuchtigkeit und strahlenden Glanz schenkt. Für diese Formulierung haben wir schwarzes Rizinusöl mit Sheabutter...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE Jamaican Black Castor Oil Leave in Conditioner, Conditioners, Conditioner, Wild Life Millions
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 2010

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Vorteile  Diese reparative Leave-in-Spülung macht das Haar weich, entwirrt es und kontrolliert gleichzeitig Frizz. Perfekt für diejenigen, die ihr Haar regelmäßig färben, glätten, Dauerwellen oder Hitzestylen sowie verworrene, lockige oder gewellte Naturfrisuren anwenden. Formuliert mit jamaikanischem schwarzem Rizinusöl und zertifizierter...

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Hair Treatment Masque - wildlifemillions.com 2
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 1458652

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Hair treatment mask

Vorteile Diese SheaMoisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil-Maske ist die Art von Tiefenpflegemaske, die Sie immer dabei haben möchten, da sie geschädigtem, sprödem oder chemisch behandeltem Haar schnell Kraft und Widerstandsfähigkeit wiederherstellt. Schwaches Haar fällt leicht aus und wenn es als...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE Jamaican Black Castor Oil Grow & Restore Rinse Out Conditioner 384ml, Conditioners, Conditioner, Wild Life Millions
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 415852

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (36 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Vorteile JBCO Strength + Restore Conditioner Pflegt und stärkt geschädigtes, brüchiges Haar und reduziert das Auftreten von Haarbruch und Haarausfall. Perfekt für diejenigen, die ihr Haar regelmäßig färben, glätten, Dauerwellen oder Hitzestylen sowie verworrene, lockige oder gewellte Naturfrisuren anwenden. Formuliert...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE 100% VIRGIN COCONUT OIL DAILY HYDRATION CONDITIONER 13 OZ - wildlifemillions.com
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 1746

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Vorteile SheaMoisture Conditioner Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Conditioner – Haarbehandlung Rehydrieren, machen Sie Ihr Haar weich und entwirren Sie es mit dieser täglich auszuspülenden SheaMoisture-Spülung aus hochwertigem Kokosnussöl. Diese leichte Formel besteht aus einer nährenden Mischung aus 100 % nativem...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo 384ml, Shampoo, Shampoo, Wild Life Millions
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 1745

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Shampoo

Vorteile Entfernen Sie Unreinheiten und spenden Sie dem Haar neue Feuchtigkeit mit diesem sanften, sulfatfreien Shampoo. Dieses Shampoo besteht aus einer nährenden Mischung aus 100 % nativem Kokosnuss- und Sheaöl und ist das Shampoo, auf das Sie sich verlassen können,...

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture COCONUT & HIBISCUS CURL & SHINE CONDITIONER 13 oz
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 48795

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (18 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Conditioner

Vorteile Verleihen Sie Ihrem Haar ein glattes und glänzendes Finish, indem Sie es mit dem Coconut & Hibiscus Curl and Shine Conditioner von SheaMoisture pflegen. Als Teil der silikonfreien Conditioner-Linie ist dieses rein natürliche Haarpflegeprodukt der perfekte Partner für das...

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Hair Masque 340 gr
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: 1750

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (12 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Hair treatment mask

Vorteile Die Coconut & Hibiscus Hair Masque von Shea Moisture ist mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und einer Anti-Frizz-Formel angereichert, um Ihnen weiche, seidige und definierte Locken zu verleihen! Es handelt sich um eine Leave-on-Stylingcreme, die speziell für welliges, lockiges Haar entwickelt...

$23.00
$23.00
AROMATICA Rosemary Root Enhancer 100ml, Hair Care, Hair spray, Wild Life Millions
Heiß
Neu
Auf Lager
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU:

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (40 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Hair spray

Vorteile Enthält Vitamin B – Biotin für dickeres Haar.Mit Black Food Complex™ (schwarze Bohnen, schwarzer Reis, schwarzer Sesam, Maulbeere, Aubergine und Pfeffersamen) für gesunde Kopfhaut und gesundes Haar.Pflegt Kopfhaut aus der Haarwurzel für kräftigeres Haar und gesunde Kopfhaut.   Produktinformationen...

$29.00
$29.00

SHOW FILTER (22)

Showing 22 products

Mielle Organics Rosemary Mint Scalp & Hair Strengthening Oil 59ml
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 0017420

AVAILABILITY: In stock (14 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Scalp Oil

Rosemary Mint scalp and hair oil is a nutrient-rich, intensive formula meant to help you address your hair concerns. From nourishing hair follicles, smoothing split ends and help with dry scalp, this hair oil uses natural, organic ingredients and essential...

$27.00
$27.00
Shea Moisture Low Porosity Leave-In Detangler 8oz
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (31 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hair Moisturizer

Benefits This multitasking detangler conditions hair while unraveling tangles and knots for easy comb-through. Finally! Formulas made specifically for moisture resistant, low porosity hair. For strands prone to build-up and sensitive to added proteins, we've got you covered. This multitasking...

$29.00
$29.00
Shea Moisture Low Porosity Conditioner 13oz
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (53 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hair Moisturizer

Benefits This hair conditioner is ideal for low-porosity and protein-sensitive curls and coils that are resistant to essential moisture. Finally! Formulas made specifically for moisture resistant, low porosity hair. For strands prone to build-up and sensitive to added proteins, we've...

$25.00
$25.00
Mielle Organics Rosemary Mint Strengthening Shampoo 355ml
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Shampoo

Mielle's Rosemary Mint Strengthening Shampoo was developed to gently cleanse your hair while providing key nutrients. With hair strengthening biotin and certified organic ingredients such as coconut and babassu seed oil, you can bring weak or brittle hair back from...

$27.00
$27.00
Mielle Rosemary Mint Leave-in Conditioner 355ml
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (21 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Rosemary Mint Strengthening Leave-In Conditioner is designed to enhance hair growth. Benefits: - Enriched with Biotin- Amazing shine- Locks in moistureEnriched with Biotin and Rosemary, the conditioner protects and moisturizes.    Notes: Images are for reference only. Colors on your...

$27.00
$27.00
Mielle organics rosemary mint strengthening hair Masque 340ml
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hair treatment mask

Does your hair deserve a little extra love? Add Mielle's Rosemary Mint Strengthening Hair Masque to your routine! This nutrient-rich formula is made to offer deep moisture and healthy strength. With natural and organic ingredients such as rosemary, sesame seed...

$27.00
$27.00
Shea Moisture Raw Shea Butter Restorative Conditioner 384 ml - wildlifemillions.com
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 258445

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Benefits  SheaMoisture Raw Shea Butter Restorative Conditioner is hair care that detangles, moisturizes and restores lifeless damaged hair, use as a leave-in conditioner or rinse-out hair conditioner.This silicone free conditioner turns dry and damaged hair to beautifully moisturized hair. A...

$26.00
$26.00
Shea Moisture Raw Deep Treatment Masque 12oz - wildlifemillions.com
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 2555565

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hair treatment mask

Benefits  SheaMoisture's new Raw Shea Butter Deep Moisturizing collection, enriched with a unique Raw Shea Butter blend, satisfies your thirsty curls' and coils' moisture needs. This beloved treatment Masque deeply conditions dry hair, restores natural lipids and delivers 6X more...

$26.00
$26.00
Shea Moisture Raw Butter Extra-Moisture Detangler 8 oz
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 1455285

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Benefits  SheaMoisture's new Raw Shea Butter Deep Moisturizing collection, enriched with a unique Raw Shea Butter blend, satisfies your thirsty curls' and coils' moisture needs. This beloved Detangler provides superior slip to help release knots and delivers 9X more moisture...

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture Papaya & Neroli All Day Frizz Control Conditioner 13oz - wildlifemillions.com
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Benefits SheaMoisture Papaya and Neroli All-Day Frizz Control Conditioner is a paraben free conditioner for curly hair. Control and reduce frizz with this anti-frizz conditioner that smoothes flyaways when used with our Frizz Control hair shampoo. This sulfate free conditioner...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE Manuka Honey & Yogurt Hydrate Repair Conditioner, Hair Care, Conditioner, Wild Life Millions
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 1765

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Benefits  This rinse-out conditioner instantly detangles while infusing hair with intensive moisture, reconstructive proteins and shine-enhancing nutrients. Formulated with certified organic Shea Butter, ultra-moisturizing Manuka Honey and Yogurt in a reparative formula to condition and smooth dry cuticles, resulting in...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE MANUKA HONEY & MAFURA OIL INTENSIVE HYDRATION MASQUE 12 OZ - wildlifemillions.com
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 285232

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hair treatment mask

Benefits  SheaMoisture's Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Hair Masque intensely conditions. This intense conditioning deep treatment infuses hair with a powerful dose of moisture and nutrients. Certified organic Shea Butter, Honey, Mafura and Baobab Oils are blended with...

$28.00
$28.00
SHEA MOISTURE Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Conditioner 384ml, Conditioners, Conditioner, Wild Life Millions
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 2585262

AVAILABILITY: In stock (36 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Benefits  Our highly-rated SheaMoisture Manuka Honey conditioner created for those who need a strong deep conditioner for low porosity natural hair or a deep conditioner for natural hair that is too dry. This rinse-out conditioner infuses your hair strands with...

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture JAMAICAN BLACK CASTOR OIL STRENGTHEN, GROW & RESTORE STYLING LOTION 8oz - wildlifemillions.com
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 25495

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Styling lotion

Benefits This Jamaican castor oil for hair is a precious oil-based lotion that protects hair strands and follicles, while restoring moisture and lustrous shine to dull, damaged or chemically processed hair. For this formulation, we've combined Black Castor Oil in...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE Jamaican Black Castor Oil Leave in Conditioner, Conditioners, Conditioner, Wild Life Millions
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 2010

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Benefits  This reparative leave-in conditioner softens and detangles hair while controlling frizz. Perfect for those who regularly color, straighten, perm or heat style their hair, as well as kinky, curly or wavy natural styles. Formulated with Jamaican Black Castor Oil...

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil Hair Treatment Masque - wildlifemillions.com 2
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 1458652

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hair treatment mask

Benefits This SheaMoisture Jamaican Black Castor Oil masque is the kind of deep conditioning masque that you want to have around because it quickly restores strength and resilience to damaged, brittle or chemically processed hair. Weak hair easily falls out...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE Jamaican Black Castor Oil Grow & Restore Rinse Out Conditioner 384ml, Conditioners, Conditioner, Wild Life Millions
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 415852

AVAILABILITY: In stock (36 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Benefits JBCO strengthen + Restore Conditioner Nourishes and strengthens damaged, brittle hair, reducing the appearance of breakage and shedding. Perfect for those who regularly color, straighten, perm or heat style their hair, as well as kinky, curly or wavy natural...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE 100% VIRGIN COCONUT OIL DAILY HYDRATION CONDITIONER 13 OZ - wildlifemillions.com
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 1746

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Benefits SheaMoisture Conditioner Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Conditioner - Hair Treatment Re-hydrate, soften and detangle hair with this daily rinse out SheaMoisture conditioner made from premium Coconut Oil. Formulated with a nourishing blend of 100% Virgin Coconut and Shea Oils,...

$25.00
$25.00
SHEA MOISTURE 100% Virgin Coconut Oil Daily Hydration Shampoo 384ml, Shampoo, Shampoo, Wild Life Millions
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 1745

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Shampoo

Benefits Lift away impurities and re-hydrate hair with this gentle sulfate-free shampoo. Formulated with a nourishing blend of 100% Virgin Coconut and Shea Oils, this shampoo is the one you can count on for that wonderful clean and moisturized feeling....

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture COCONUT & HIBISCUS CURL & SHINE CONDITIONER 13 oz
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 48795

AVAILABILITY: In stock (18 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Conditioner

Benefits Give your hair a smooth and shiny finish by conditioning your hair with SheaMoisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Curl and Shine Conditioner. As part of the line of silicone-free conditioners, this all-natural hair care product is the perfect partner for...

$25.00
$25.00
Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Hair Masque 340 gr
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: 1750

AVAILABILITY: In stock (12 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hair treatment mask

Benefits Shea Moisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Hair Masque is enriched with naturally derived ingredients and an anti frizz formula to give you soft, silky and defined curls! It is a leave on styling cream specially formulated for wavy, curly hair. Blended...

$23.00
$23.00
AROMATICA Rosemary Root Enhancer 100ml, Hair Care, Hair spray, Wild Life Millions
Hot
New
In stock
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (40 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Hair spray

Benefits Contains Vitamin B - biotin for thicker hair.With Black Food Complex™ (Black beans, Black rice, Black sesame, Mulberry, Eggplant and Pepper seeds) for healthy scalp and hair.Nourishes scalp from hair root for stronger hair and healthy scalp.   Product...

$29.00
$29.00